Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ohio Pizza Parlor. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Petersburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Ohio Pizza Parlor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 3 months ago

Meat Pie

Super delicious

Rickybadazz12 4 months ago

16" CHEESE

This pizza is hands down a top contender in downtown!

Hillary 4 months ago

Down with Veg

I've heard a lot of positive reviews on Next Door about Ohio Pizza Parlor so I wanted to try them. We got the Veggie specialty pizza, pepperoni pizza and an amazing salad. Everything was fabulous!!! All 3 of us at home loved everything we ordered from them. They're a little pricey (worth it!), but it was a great treat! I would highly recommend!!!

Julia 5 months ago

Big Poppa

First time trying it tonight. I freaking knew it! Us people from Ohio just know how to do shit right. By far best pizza in all of Pinnellas county. Had one with meatballs and mushrooms and the other with pepperoni and bacon. Both to die for!!! Our new go-to pizza place 100%

Alexanderpdunn 5 months ago

12" CHEESE

This pizza was incredible! I got the pepperoni and hot honey. It was perfectly cooked, crispy and gooey at the same time! I am telling everyone about this place. Ohio vs. The World!

Sue 3 months ago

16" CHEESE

The pizza was totally delicious! Everything about it was perfect-thin crust, delicious cheese, flavorful carmelized onions and mushrooms- whew- I can't say enough good things about it! And it warmed up excellently the next day and was just as good! The salads are also above average- they use brick street lettuce- if you haven't had it order any one of the salads. They are also delicious beyond belief! I guess you can guess Ohio pizza parlor is my fav pizza!!

Brandy Sexton 4 months ago

SIDE PIZZA SAUCE

THE BEST PIZZA IN FLORIDA! Since moving here last April, we have been disappointed time adter time after tine with the "NY style" foldsble pies...until now! This is great pizza!!! Only hope you bring a location closer to my home in Holiday/NPR. Love this stuff!

Colleenmhenderson 5 months ago

Spicy Meatball

So delicious

Heathkimmel 5 months ago

Pep Cup

Hands down best pizza in Pinellas County. You can taste the quality meat, cheese and toppings on a thin crispy crust cut pub style. Locals know best. OPP is perfection!!!!!!!

Alyson 5 months ago

THE OPP HOUSE SALAD

Loved this salad and the dressing … Wow!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA