Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Ohio Pizza Parlor. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Petersburg

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Ohio Pizza Parlor and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Wendy about 1 month ago

THE OPP HOUSE SALAD

Love this salad. Feeds 2 and has a to. Of stuff in it! Honey peppercorn is my fave (see other review on just the dressing)!

Jocelynzellers about 1 month ago

PEPPERONI ROLLS

The pepperoni rolls were amazing!! So tasty!

Wendy about 2 months ago

SIDE HONEY PEPPERCORN

Best dressing on EARTH!

Sunnysdad75 3 months ago

Pep Cup

Best pizza in St Pete!

Jessica 3 months ago

Pep Cup

New local pizza place right next door to Wheelhouse on central and 73rd. Super thin crust, fresh ingredients and cool locals working. Definitely worth a try.

Pam about 1 month ago

Big Poppa

Delicious. Closest to Chicago pizza we can find. Tavern style is our favorite. Delish sauce and ingredients on a thin, crispy crust. Love it.

Lin about 2 months ago

16" CHEESE

The Pepperoni Rolls, OMG they were so good!!! The flavor of the dough mixed with the sauce, amazing. Sauce is everything....and our pizza with red sauce was perfect

Wendy about 2 months ago

Pineapple Express

This is an amazing pizza with the perfect blend of spicy, sweet, and creamy. It's a go to! - DO NOT LIKE the new ordering system.

Gregory S 3 months ago

The OG

Excellent - right amount of crisp & chew - toppings to the endge - like the square cut - got 2 large and a small - had some friends over that wanted to try OPP - 2 of us originally from NE Ohio (way back) - highly recommend - even our sons who grabbed some raved - one lived in NYC (best pizza ever) and one is supper picky - will be our new go to and we have a few good pizza joints near us - need to add knots or sticks to the menu - hope these guys stick around!

Yeckfeld 3 months ago

The OG

Awesome!!! ? reminds me of Donatos in Ohio! ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA